Details
-
Improvement
-
Status: Closed
-
Trivial
-
Resolution: Duplicate
-
None
-
None
-
None
Description
When editing steps using the steps dialog, users must be warned when the dialog is closed and there are step modifications.
This must happen the dialog is closed explicitly and when the browser page or tab is closed.
Attachments
Issue Links
- is duplicated by
-
XRAYCLOUD-4306 When editing Manual Test Steps in Edit in Dialog, it should prompt a Save changes pop-up
- Shipped